top of page
Search
  • jgeorg22

Assignment 4: Catch me outside with my juke!

BUM. DUM. BA DUM DUM! BA DUM DUM DUM!!! BA DA DUM! Know what that is? MY JUKEBOX!!! I can already tell, remembering how to wire everything correctly is gonna be a pain, so you know what I did? OH YEAH! Pictures for dayyyysss baby! Got my head in the game, and now a jukebox on my shoulder! Check it out!

https://makecode.microbit.org/_XahRbwYqtavv

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

Oh wow, where do I start? It's a bit bittersweet to be posting my final project on here. I did love the class, and quite frankly, wish I could've explored a bit more. Still, I'm sure there will be oth

Article- Technology has influence

Technology is great and very influential. However, that influence has the power to be used in potentially skewed and dangerous ways. Technology has the power to announce what it wants and also to mute

Ball that bounces

I'm stuck. I figured it out but I'm stuck. So, assignment complete (I'll take a cookie now! TYVM! but I'm having trouble figuring out the color changes. I managed to do it using the example from class

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page